G-Poppers … January 23, 2015

 Jonathots Daily Blog

(2483)

G-Popper

The young grandson came up and asked G-Pop, “Why do you watch the news?”

G-Pop replied, “I watch the “newz” because I’m “oldz.”

The confused fella squinted and inquired, “What??”

G-Pop patted him on the shoulder and said, “Just kidding. Actually, I watch the news for four reasons. Can you count them with me?

Number 1: I want the world to get better and I look for signs of hope.

Number 2: If it isn’t better, I want to get up out of my chair and go out and do something so today will have at least one good thing.”

(G-Pop lifted a trio of fingers.)

“Number 3: I want to try to understand the people around me instead of giving up on them and believing that everything is stupid.

And number 4, I can tolerate about five minutes of prayer each day before I get sleepy, so I want to listen to the news to find out the best way to use my five minutes.”

 Donate Button

The producers of jonathots would humbly request a yearly subscription donation of $10 for this wonderful, inspirational opportunity

click above for information on 567!

click above for information on 567!

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://jonathots.wordpress.com/2015/01/23/g-poppers-january-23-2015/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Link exchange is nothing else however it is only placing the other person’s weblog link
    on your page at appropriate place and other person will also do similar in support of you.

    Like

  2. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

  3. I am no longer certain the place you’re getting your info,
    however great topic. I must spend some time studying
    more or figuring out more. Thanks for wonderful info I used to be looking for this information for my mission.

    Like

  4. whoah this weblog is fantastic i really like reading your articles.
    Keep up the good work! You already know, a lot of individuals are hunting
    around for this info, you could aid them greatly.

    Like

  5. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising.

    The clearness in your post is simply great and i
    can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me
    to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

    Like


Leave a Reply

